The ICT Services Division consists of a single Policy Unit that, in consultation with the Director of the Division and the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry (MCA), ensures that Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) service and infrastructure delivery in Solomon Islands is implemented in line with national Government policies, local legislation and the requirements of relevant international conventions that the Solomon Islands Government is a signatory to as well as the standards of international bodies that the Solomon Islands Government is a member of.

The Division also works closely with regulators such as the Telecommunication Commission Solomon Islands (TCSI) and the Television Board to formulate national communication policies.


More Information

 Learn more about Telecommunication Commission Solomon Islands

 Learn more about Television Board

Questions about us? Call us on +677 36720 or Email Us today.